Check for groups in your area.

If you know of others in the area contact me and let me know!

Go Run Girls support these NZ Events!!

 

  1. Get Moving Festival www.getmovingfestival.co.nz
  2. Paihia Half Marathon www.paihiahalfmarathon.co.nz
  3. Triple Peaks Hawkes Bay  www.triplepeaks.co.nz
    Check out my Interview
  4. Sport Northland www.sportnorthland.con.nz
    Check out my Interview
  5. Park Run www.parkrun.co.nzCheck out my Interview
  6. Generation Homes Tri www.trichicks.co.nz
  7. Waitomo Trail Run www.waitomotrailrun.co.nz
  8. Wild Things NZ Trail Running Club https://wildthings.club
  9. Ports of Auckland Round the Bays www.roundthebays.co.nz
  10. Queenstown Marathon www.queenstown-marathon.co.nz
  11. Run Auckland Series and Half Marathon www.runauckland.co.nz
  12. Rotorua Marathon www.rotoruamarathon.co.nz
  13. Tauranga Marathon www.marathontauranga.co.nz
  14. Womens Half Marathon www.womenshalfmarathon.co.nz
  15. Auckland Marathon www.aucklandmarathon.co.nz
  16. Hawke’s Bay Marathon www.hawkesbaymarathon.co.nz
  17. Womens Half Marathon http://www.womenshalfmarathon.co.nz
  18. Huntley Half Marathon http://huntlyhalfmarathon.co.nz
  19. Taupo Marathon https://www.taupomarathon.co.nz
  20. Taupo Ultramarathon https://www.taupoultra.co.nz
  21. Mt Mangaunui Half Marathon http://www.mountmaunganuihalfmarathon.co.nz
  22. The Moa Experience https://www.themoaexperience.co.nz
  23. Blue Lakes 24 hour https://www.bluelake24hr.com
  24. Tarawera Ultramarathon https://www.taraweraultra.co.nz

NZ Running Calander www.nzrunningcalander.co.nz

1
Get Moving Festival www.getmovingfestival.co.nz
2
Paihia Half Marathon www.paihiahalfmarathon.com
3
Triple Peaks Hawkes Bay www.triplepeaks.co.nz
4
Sport Northland www.sportnorthland.co.nz
5
Park Runs www.parkrun.co.nz
6
Generation Homes Tri Tauranga www.trihicks.co.nz
7
Waitomo Trail Run www.waitomotrailrun.co.nz
8
Wild Things NZ Trail Running
9
Ports of Auckland Round the Bays www.roundthebays.co.nz
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24