Check for groups in your area.

If you know of others in the area contact me and let me know!

Go Run Girls support these NZ Events!!

 

  1. Get Moving Festival www.getmovingfestival.co.nz
  2. Triple Peaks Hawkes Bay  www.triplepeaks.co.nz
    Check out my Interview
  3. Sport Northland www.sportnorthland.con.nz
    Check out my Interview
  4. Park Run www.parkrun.co.nzCheck out my Interview
  5. Generation Homes Tri www.trichicks.co.nz
  6. Waitomo Trail Run www.waitomotrailrun.co.nz
  7. Wild Things NZ Trail Running Club https://wildthings.club
  8. Ports of Auckland Round the Bays www.roundthebays.co.nz
  9. Queenstown Marathon www.queenstown-marathon.co.nz
  10. Run Auckland Series and Half Marathon www.runauckland.co.nz
  11. Rotorua Marathon www.rotoruamarathon.co.nz
  12. Tauranga Marathon www.marathontauranga.co.nz
  13. Women’s Half Marathon www.womenshalfmarathon.co.nz
  14. Auckland Marathon www.aucklandmarathon.co.nz
  15. Hawke’s Bay Marathon www.hawkesbaymarathon.co.nz
  16. Huntley Half Marathon http://huntlyhalfmarathon.co.nz
  17. Taupo Marathon https://www.taupomarathon.co.nz
  18. Taupo Ultramarathon https://www.taupoultra.co.nz
  19. Mt Maunganui Half Marathon http://www.mountmaunganuihalfmarathon.co.nz
  20. The Moa Experience https://www.themoaexperience.co.nz
  21. Blue Lakes 24 hour https://www.bluelake24hr.com
  22. Tarawera Ultramarathon https://www.taraweraultra.co.nz

NZ Running Calander www.nzrunningcalander.co.nz